Holy Rosary High School Hockey Awards

Holy Rosary High School Hockey Awards

Holy Rosary High School recently presented its end-of-season Hockey trophies. In the photo: Erin Meyer (Best U14 player), Gianna Kovago (Most Improved U15 player), Daniela Pataco (Best U16 player), Caitlin Barlow (Most Improved U16 player), and Daniela Patrizi (Best Open player). Front: Courtney Downes (Most Improved U14 player), Elizabeth Grobler (Most Dedicated junior), Sarah Kwan (Best Goalkeeper), Kirsten Davies (Most Dedicated Senior), and Jamie Claasen (Most Improved Open player). Absent from photograph: Caprice Ebersey & Jamie McKenzie (Best U15 players).

No data was found
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on stumbleupon
Edenvale High School Logo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get the latest news in your inbox

Register to always stay in touch with us and get notified about our latest news, events, competitions and more.

We hate spam as much as you do, so we will never sell or share any of your details. I will only email you when we have something interesting to say, you can also opt-out at any time.

But if you don’t want us to have your email address, we understand.

So why don’t you join us on your preferred social network today for the same great content notification?