Holy Rosary High School Swimming Awards

Holy Rosary High School recently awarded its end-of-season Swimming Trophies, back: Rachael Browne (Most Improved U15 Swimmer), Jade Nolan (van der Merwe Trophy for Best U15), and Kaylee Bibis (Most Dedicated Junior Swimmer & Most Dedicated Junior Swimmer – joint). Middle: Tamryn Bates (Most Improved Open Swimmer), Caitlin Davies (Most Dedicated Junior Swimmer – joint), Jordyn Dean (Sean McCann Trophy for Best U14), Jessica Grobler (Trophy for Swimmer of the Season), and Kayla Bishop (Boela van der Merwe Trophy for Best U16 – joint). Front: Sarah Kwan (Most Dedicated Senior Swimmer – joint), Kirsten Davies (Most Dedicated Senior Swimmer – joint), Jessica Mills (Most Improved U16 Swimmer), Sianne Downes (Grove Trophy for Best Open), and Ashleigh Stock (Boela van der Merwe Trophy for Best U16 – joint). Absent from photograph: Hannah Raats (Most Improved U14 Swimmer).

No data was found
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on stumbleupon
Edenvale High School Logo
Edenvale High School Logo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get the latest news in your inbox

Register to always stay in touch with us and get notified about our latest news, events, competitions and more.

We hate spam as much as you do, so we will never sell or share any of your details. I will only email you when we have something interesting to say, you can also opt-out at any time.

But if you don’t want us to have your email address, we understand.

So why don’t you join us on your preferred social network today for the same great content notification?